Melina News: February

5 Mar

Okayyyy Lets see….

 

a couple of scenes I shot for FM Concepts have been released. If you like feet and bondage this is certainly for you!

 

 

 

 

 

heres my uncensored twitter avatar that has been requested so many times shot by Jay A Marcus

 

more shots by Jay A Marcus

 

my scene “Sex Statement” with Molly Cavalli is out!

I have been camming a lot for Direct Models and Myfreecams lately

 

Watched a movie I was in, Girlfriends in Timesquare 🙂

In my personal life:

I decided I need a pet in my life. I had my heart set on a guinea pig because they are affectionate and somewhat low maintenance pets. I went to the store and held one, I broke out in hives. So it looks like I wont be getting a guinea pig. My hunt for a pet continues. Its hard to have a pet and do as much traveling as I do. Besides my hunt for a pet I’m happy and content with my life.

Travel Dates:

Available in Los Angeles March 6-12

Available in South Flordia Early April

xo

MM

3 Responses to “Melina News: February”

  1. Anonymous March 6, 2012 at 9:12 PM #

    By saying this to you I hope you take no offense you are very beautiful If I was a little older I would definitely want a long time relationship with you

  2. Darcey March 7, 2012 at 7:58 PM #

    You are amazing, inspring and wonderful. I adore the last webcam shot, with your hair in a ponytail. Take care, D

  3. Damson April 22, 2012 at 1:35 PM #

    Wooooooooo!! to sexy

Your thoughts?

