Melina News: Week of 11/28/11

25 Nov

Just got home from Los Angeles a couple of days ago. I went out for a week and I managed to keep myself really busy out there. I shot 3 scenes, went on go-sees, went to a casting, had dinner at Il Sole and  did two photoshoots. Prepare for a massive photo dump.

did a fun quick shoot for Greg Rutkowski (@Gzone)

the set for Pleasure Dynasty ….yehawww

on set for Brazzers. I shot with Capri Cavanni (love her!)

seeing this at Hustler was pretty cool..I had to take a picture

pic.twitter.com/1xTFV7cj

at my Penthouse go see

Wed Go see’s by @MaddyOreillyxxx @melina_mason @imanirosexxx @AlexisPaige2011 (Group Booty Shot)

Wed Go see’s by @MaddyOreillyxxx @melina_mason @imanirosexxx @AlexisPaige2011 (Front Group Shot)

in the Smash Pictures office from L2R: Myself, Maddy Oreilly, Alexis Paige, Imani Rose

                                                 got new profile pictures for my agency LADirect Models. You can check out the rest on their site
                  these are the stills from a scene I shot for Mofos, its called “I am Free in My Backyard” and it will be released December 5th
                                        this is another scene I shot for Mofos called “I dont care” it will be released on Decemeber 1st
In my personal life:
Thanksgiving was a total bust. I got sick, so I spent the day at home watching mafia movies and tweeting pictures like this
Christmas tree erotica @bobsbestboobs @boobstoday
I’m looking forward to Christmas, its my favorite holiday! I put up my tree last night and I have already started shopping for my friends and family.
Travel Notice:
I will be in Miami from December 6-13th so if you are a producer and would like to book me. Contact Joe Max at ECDirect Models
One Response to “Melina News: Week of 11/28/11”

  1. Sexy Stranger November 28, 2011 at 5:12 PM #

    Love the red thong and the christmas balls 🙂

Your thoughts?

